Faculty Awards
  • Prof. C.H.Kamble.“ Shri Devang Mehta Exellence Awards 2017.
Faculty Achievement
  • Prof. S.S. Dhere :-“Member of departmental Advisory Committee in Mallia Institute of Technology. ”MIT/EPU/1255.
  • Prof. S.G. Swami :- has been worked as Jury Member for National level technical Event competitions’ like C-competition AND Paper Presentation held at Shivraj Jr. College Gadhinglaj AND SGMRP Mahagaon.